• Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • classroom

     

Clinical Education

TUCOM prepares students to become outstanding osteopathic physicians who uphold the values, philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine and who are committed to primary care and the holistic approach to the patient. The college advances the profession and serves its students and society through innovative education, research, and community service.

Current students, please submit feedback or suggestions here.

 

CED Manual Faculty Development Manual

Important Links

New Innovations Visiting Student Application Service
Electronic Residency Application Service Blackboard
Clinical Distinction Global Health Elective

 Forms

Rotation Request Form Research Elective Form
   

 

 

Contact Us

Tami Hendriksz, DO
Associate Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5910
(707) 638-5255 fax
tami.hendriksz@tu.edu

 

Nathalie Garcia-Russell, PhD
Assistant Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5917
(707) 638-5252 fax
nathalie.garcia-russell@tu.edu

 

Teresita Menini, MD, MS
Assistant Dean, Clinical Faculty Development
Professor
(707) 638-5435
(707) 638-5930 fax
teresita.menini@tu.edu

 

Irina Jones, BS
Clinical Education
Department Manager
(707) 638-5278
(707) 638-5930 fax
irina.jones@tu.edu

 

Karea Simpson, BS
Third Year Clerkshup Coordinator
(707) 638-5274
(707) 638-5252 fax
Karea.Simpson3@tu.edu

 

David DiGiovanni, BA
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5902
(707) 638-5252 fax
david.digiovanni@tu.edu

 

Kimberly Black, BA
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5378
(707) 638-5252 fax
kimberly.black@tu.edu

 

Ashley Klopstock, BS
Clinical Assessment Coordinator 
(707) 638-5293
(707) 638-5252 fax
ashley.klopstock@tu.edu

 

Christopher Baron, BA
Institutional Affiliations and
Credentialing Coordinator
(707) 638-5206
(707) 638-5252 fax
christopher.baron@tu.edu

 

Monica Delgado
Third Year Program Coordinator
(707) 638-5273
(707) 638-5252 fax
monica.delgado3@tu.edu