• Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • classroom

     

Clinical Education

TUCOM prepares students to become outstanding osteopathic physicians who uphold the values, philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine and who are committed to primary care and the holistic approach to the patient. The college advances the profession and serves its students and society through innovative education, research, and community service.

 

CED Manual Faculty Development Manual

 

New Innovations Visiting Student Application Service

Important Links

Electronic Residency Application Service Global Health Elective
Clinical Distinction  

 Forms

Rotation Request Form Research Elective Form
   

 

 

Contact Us

K. Scott Whitlow, DO, FAAEM
Associate Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Professor of Emergency Medicine and Medical Toxicology
(707) 638-5910
(707) 638-5255 fax
kscott.whitlow@tu.edu

 

Nathalie Garcia-Russell, PhD
Assistant Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5917
(707) 638-5252 fax
nathalie.garcia-russell@tu.edu

 

Jennifer Weiss, DO
Assistant Dean, Faculty Development
Associate Professor
jennifer.weiss@tu.edu

 

Irina Jones, BS
Clinical Education
Department Manager
(707) 638-5278
(707) 638-5930 fax
irina.jones@tu.edu

 

Karea Simpson, BS
Third Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5274
(707) 638-5252 fax
Karea.Simpson3@tu.edu

 

David DiGiovanni, BA
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5902
(707) 638-5252 fax
david.digiovanni@tu.edu

 

Monica Delgado, BA
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5378
(707) 638-5252 fax
monica.delgado3@tu.edu

 

Ashley Klopstock, BS
Clinical Assessment Coordinator 
(707) 638-5293
(707) 638-5252 fax
ashley.klopstock@tu.edu

 

Svetlana Stikhareva, BA, MA
Assessment Coordinator
(707) 638-5938
(707) 638-5252 fax
Svetlana.Stikhareva@tu.edu

 

Angela Malala, MPA
Clinical Site Liaison Coordinator
(707) 638-5273
(707) 638-5252 fax
angela.malala@tu.edu