• Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • classroom

     

Clinical Education

TUCOM prepares students to become outstanding osteopathic physicians who uphold the values, philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine and who are committed to primary care and the holistic approach to the patient. The college advances the profession and serves its students and society through innovative education, research, and community service.

 

CED Manual Faculty Development Manual

Important Links

New Innovations Visiting Student Application Service
Electronic Residency Application Service Blackboard
Clinical Distinction Global Health Elective

 Forms

Rotation Request Form Research Elective Form

*COM 2020 students please use

this form for rotation requests*

 

 

 

Contact Us

Tami Hendriksz, DO
Interim Associate Dean
Assistant Dean for Clinical Integration
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5910
(707) 638-5255 fax
tami.hendriksz@tu.edu

 

Nathalie Garcia-Russell, PhD
Assistant Dean
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5917
(707) 638-5252 fax
nathalie.garcia-russell@tu.edu

 

Teresita Menini, MD, MS
Assistant Dean for Clinical Faculty Development
Professor
(707) 638-5435
(707) 638-5930 fax
teresita.menini@tu.edu

 

Jennifer Weiss, DO
Director of Clinical Courses
Assistant Professor
(707) 638-5458
(707) 638-5252 fax
jennifer.weiss@tu.edu

 

Howard Feinberg, DO
Professor, Regional Director of Medical Education & Clerkship Performance
(707) 638-5931
(707) 638-5930 fax
howard.feinberg@tu.edu

 

Irina Jones, BS
Clinical Education
Department Manager
(707) 638-5278
(707) 638-5930 fax
irina.jones@tu.edu

 

Paulette Castro, BA
Third Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5274
(707) 638-5252 fax
paulette.castro@tu.edu

 

Laura Cox, BA
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-85938
(707) 638-5930 fax
laura.cox2@tu.edu

 

Kimberly Black, BA
Transitional Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5378
(707) 638-5252 fax
kimberly.black@tu.edu

 

Ashley Klopstock, BS
Third Year Grades Coordinator 
(707) 638-5293
(707) 638-5252 fax
ashley.klopstock@tu.edu

 

Roman LoBianco, MS
Institutional Affiliations and
Credentialing Coordinator
(707) 638-5206
(707) 638-5252 fax
roman.lobianco@tu.edu

 

Mon Saepharn, BS
Curriculum Program Coordinator
707) 638-5273
(707) 638-5252 fax
mon.saepharn@tu.edu

 

David DiGiovanni, BA
Clinical Site Liaison
(707) 638-5902
(707) 638-5252 fax
david.digiovanni@tu.edu