OMM Faculty & Staff

Keys

Moloney

Jordan Keys, DO

Sean Moloney, DO

Victor Nuño, DO

Title: Assistant Professor / Intermitted Chair
Phone: (707) 638-5320
E-mail: jordan.keys@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 223

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5326
E-mail: sean.moloney@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5257
E-mail: victor.nuno@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232

http://www.tu.edu/_resources/images/profiles/PearceMelissa.jpg Nicole Pena

 

Warner

 

Melissa G. Pearce, DO Nicole Peña, DO Michael Warner, DO 
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone:
 (707) 638-5207
E-mail: melissa.pearce@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 222
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5217
E-mail: nicole.pena@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 223
 Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5245
E-mail: Michael.Warner@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221

wolf 

   logo
Kimberly Wolf, DO     Shawna Sims
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5963
E-mail: kimberly.wolf@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221
  Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (707) 638-5219
E-mail: Shawna.sims@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231 1/2

OMM Fellows Spring 2020

zach anderson                 simone

   

ryan 

Zachary Anderson  Simone Easterbrook Ryan McHenry
Title: 5th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: zachary.anderson@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: 4th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail:
simone.easterbrook@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: 4th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: helena.prieto@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231