OMM Faculty & Staff

Keys

Moloney

Jordan Keys, DO

Sean Moloney, DO

Victor Nuño, DO

Title: Assistant Professor / Vice Chair
Phone: (707) 638-5320
E-mail: jordan.keys@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 223

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5326
E-mail: sean.moloney@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5257
E-mail: victor.nuno@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232

http://www.tu.edu/_resources/images/profiles/PearceMelissa.jpg Nicole Pena

Stacey Pierce-Talsma

Melissa G. Pearce, DO Nicole Peña, DO  Stacey Pierce-Talsma, DO
Title: Vice Chair, Assistant Professor
Phone:
 (707) 638-5207
E-mail: melissa.pearce@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 222
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5217
E-mail: nicole.pena@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 223
Title: Chair, Associate Professor
Phone: 
(707) 638-5437
E-mail: stacey.piercetalsma@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232

 logo

wolf  logo
Michael Warner, DO Kimberly Wolf, DO   Shawna Sims
  Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5963
E-mail: kimberly.wolf@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (707) 638-5219
E-mail: Shawna.sims@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231 1/2

OMM Fellows Spring 2019

Simone                 Danielle Emmet

   

   Helena

 

 Simone Easterbrook
Danielle Emmet Helena Prieto
Title: 3th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: simone.easterbrook@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: 4th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail:
danielle.emmet@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: helena.prieto@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231