OMM Faculty

 

OMM Faculty & Staff

Lee Ann Cuny

http://www.tu.edu/_resources/images/profiles/GloverJohn.jpg

R. Mitchell  Hiserote

Lee Ann Cuny, DO

John Glover, DO

R. Mitchell Hiserote, DO

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5286
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: leeann.cuny@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232

Title: Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5245
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: john.glover@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 227

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5945
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: mitchell.hiserote@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 223

http://www.tu.edu/_resources/images/profiles/PearceMelissa.jpg

Nicole Pena

Victor Nuño, DO Melissa G. Pearce, DO Nicole Peña, DO
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5257
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: victor.nuno@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232
Title: Vice Chair, Assistant Professor
Phone:
 (707) 638-5207
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: melissa.pearce@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 222
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (707) 638-5217
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: nicole.pena@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 221

Stacey Pierce-Talsma

Sara Colt  
 Stacey Pierce-Talsma, DO  Sara Colt  
Title: Chair, Associate Professor
Phone:
(707) 638-5437
Fax:
(707) 638-5946
E-mail: 
stacey.piercetalsma@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 232
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (707) 638-5219
Fax: (707) 638-5946
E-mail: sara.colt@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231 1/2
 

OMM Fellows Fall 2017

Trista Fuchs            Touro Logo              
Danielle Emmet 
 Trista Fuchs Helena Prieto Danielle Emmet
Title: 5th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: trista.fuchs@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: 4th Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: helena.prieto@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231
Title: 3rd Year OMM Fellow
E-mail: danielle.emmet@tu.edu
Office: Administration & Faculty 1 Rm. 231