• Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • Clinical Education

     

  • classroom

     

Clinical Education

TUCOM prepares students to become outstanding osteopathic physicians who uphold the values, philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine and who are committed to primary care and the holistic approach to the patient. The college advances the profession and serves its students and society through innovative education, research, and community service.

 

CED Manual Faculty Development Manual

 

New Innovations Visiting Student Application Service

Important Links

Electronic Residency Application Service Global Health Elective
Clinical Distinction Rotation Request Form

 Forms

  Research Elective Form
   

 

 

Contact Us

K. Scott Whitlow, DO, FAAEM
Associate Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Professor of Emergency Medicine and Medical Toxicology
(707) 638-5910
(707) 595-9040 fax
kwhitlow@touro.edu

 

Nathalie Garcia-Russell, PhD
Assistant Dean, Clinical Education Dept.
Associate Professor
(707) 638-5917
(707) 595-9040 fax
ngarcia2@touro.edu

 

Jennifer Weiss, DO
Assistant Dean, Faculty Development
Associate Professor
jweiss@touro.edu

 

Irina Jones, BS
Clinical Education
Department Manager
(707) 638-5278
(707) 595-9040 fax
ijones@touro.edu

 

Guadalupe Harthoorn, MSW
Third Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5467
(707) 595-9040 fax
gharthoo@touro.edu

 

H. Royce Taasin
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5902
(707) 595-9040 fax
htaasin@touro.edu

 

Monica Delgado
Fourth Year Clerkship Coordinator
(707) 638-5378
(707) 595-9040 fax
mdelgado5@touro.edu

 

Sara Deshaies
Assessment Coordinator 
(707) 638-5293
(707) 595-9040 fax
sdeshaie@touro.edu

 

Svetlana Kostyurin, MA
Assessment Coordinator
(707) 638-5938
(707) 595-9040 fax
sstikhar@touro.edu

 

Angela Malala, MPA
Clinical Site Liaison Coordinator
(707) 638-5273
(707) 595-9040 fax
amalala@touro.edu

 

Luciano Garza
Institutional Affiliations & Credentialing Coordinator
(707) 595-9040 fax
lgarza@touro.edu